All the advisors named below have successfully completed their IOSH Child Seat Safety Awareness qualification, however they are not employees of Child Seat Safety Ltd and therefore are not covered by Child Seat Safety’s Public liability and Indemnities. Therefore we would advise anyone seeking assistance to check  with the individuals named that they have the appropriate insurances.

NameOrganisationContact DetailsPhone
Dorentina Veliu
Michael Boakes
Nessy Ahmed
Michaela Wright
Saira Tribak
Mamas & Papas – White Citylondon.whitecity@mamasandpapas.com01484 438485
Hanaa Sabek
Bethan Taylor
Saba Abay
Mamas & Papas -Northcote Roadnorthcote@mamasandpapas.com0333 2413076
Cherrie Smith
Raluca Plesa
Hasnat Ahmed
Briony Butler
Mamas & Papas -Stratfordstratford@mamasandpapas.com01484 438544
Sara Da Dilva Galrito
Emily Young
Andrew Keeley
Becky Wellham
Mamas & Papas – Thurrockthurrock@mamasandpapas.com01484 438556
Tamera Green
Yasmin Hussain
Victoria Liney
Mamas & Papas – Croydencroydon@mamasandpapas.com01484  438509
Ross McHugh-BealingMamas & Papas – @ Next, Hayeshayes@mamasandpapas.com
07384 916546
Chantal Flax Independent Occupational Therapistckmashonga@gmail.com07950670776
Elaine KeelerLondon Borough of Haveringroadsafety@havering.gov.uk01708432806
Diana DunneSmyths Toys – Becktonhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Navi SanghaSmyths Toys – Barnethttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Tracy HoSmyths Toys – Thurrockhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
John ButcherRoyal Borough of GreenwichJohn.Butcher@royalgreenwich.gov.uk-

Find an Advisor

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]