All the advisors named below have successfully completed their IOSH Child Seat Safety Awareness qualification, however they are not employees of Child Seat Safety Ltd and therefore are not covered by Child Seat Safety’s Public liability and Indemnities. Therefore we would advise anyone seeking assistance to check  with the individuals named that they have the appropriate insurances.

NameOrganisationContact DetailsPhone
Lydia McKevitt 
Hayley Watson
Marcia Roxburgh 
Olivia Moorcroft
Mamas & Papas – Liverpool Speke
liverpool.speke@mamasandpapas.com




0333 2413075

Sian Hacking
Louise Emerson
Rachael Robinson
Lyndsay McShane
Mamas & Papas -Trafford
manchester.trafford@mamasandpapas.com01484 438523
Sarah Burgin
Independent Advisor
preparetoshine@outlook.com07546009360
Sarah Collins
Gill Shaw
Cheshire West and Chester Council – Road Safety Team
sarah.collins@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
gill.shaw@cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
01244 976713
Karen Timperley
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Council
Karen.timperley@blackburn.gov.uk01254 666445
Elaine Cross
Samantha Furnival
Melanie Burrows
St Helens Council  – Road Safetyelainecross@sthelens.gov.uk
samanthafurnival@sthelens.gov.uk
melanieburrows@sthelens.gov.uk
01744 673237
01744 671656
01744 676851
Tina Collinge
Smyths Toys – Oldham https://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Emma Shakeshaft
Smyths Toys – Bromborough
 https://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Kaydee McGowanSmyths Toys – Blackpool https://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Mellisa MelmoreSmyths Toys – Oldhamhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Pauline HiltonSmyths Toys – Blackpoolhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Mollie WoodSmyths Toys – Prestonhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Stan Afflick
Active 8 social care
Admin@Active8supportservices.co.uk-
Brian Cartwright
Family Support Worker -Liverpool City CouncilBrian.cartwright@ Liverpool.gov.uk-
David Gibson
Allan Black
Isle Of Man Constabulary Road Safety dtgibson450@gmail.com
bond@manx.net
07624381249

Find an Advisor