All the advisors named below have successfully completed their IOSH Child Seat Safety Awareness qualification, however they are not employees of Child Seat Safety Ltd and therefore are not covered by Child Seat Safety’s Public liability and Indemnities. Therefore we would advise anyone seeking assistance to check  with the individuals named that they have the appropriate insurances.

NameOrganisationContact detailsPhone
Susan Harper
Rachael Aiton
Zoe Maxwell
Stacey Thomason
Mamas & Papas -Edinburgh Fortedinburgh.fort@mamasandpapas.com01484 438551
Rachel Hardie
Karen McDade
Christine Fitzpatrick
Mamas & Papas – Glasgowglasgow@mamasandpapas.com01484 438470
Caroline HayEast Dunbartonshire Councilcaroline.hay@eastdunbarton.gov.uk0300 123 4510
Colin KayNorth Ayrshire Councilroadsafety@north-ayrshire.gov.uk01294 324843
Barbara RaeAyrshire Roads Alliancebarbara.rae@ayrshireroadsalliance.org01563 503160
Mary GarrettAyrshire Roads AllianceMary.Garrett@ayrshireroadsalliance.org01565 576448
Katie McGuireSmyths Toys – Falkirk https://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Debbie Dolan
Lauren Cochrane
Smyths Toys – Glasgow https://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Lorna YoungGlasgow City Council Road Safety UnitLorna.Young@glasgow.gov.uk0141 276 1412
Emma WilsonIndependent advisoremmajanewilson@live.co.uk-
June GrahamArgyll and Bute Councilroad.safety@argyll-bute.gov.uk01546604182
Alex Scrimgeour 
Michael Chappell
Cathy Ramsey
Charis MacKay
Aberdeenshire Council - Fraserburgh
Peterhead
Peterhead
Peterhead
alex.scrimgeour@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
michael.chappell@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
cathy.ramsey@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
charis.mackay@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
01467 533144
01467 537356
01467 534521 
01467 537427
June AndrewNE Aberdeenshire CouncilJune.andrew@aberdeenshire.gov.uk-

Find an Advisor

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]