All the advisors named below have successfully completed their IOSH Child Seat Safety Awareness qualification, however they are not employees of Child Seat Safety Ltd and therefore are not covered by Child Seat Safety’s Public liability and Indemnities. Therefore we would advise anyone seeking assistance to check  with the individuals named that they have the appropriate insurances.

NameOrganisationContact DetailsPhone
Susan Harper
Rachael Aiton
Zoe Maxwell
Stacey Thomason
Mamas & Papas -Edinburgh Fort
edinburgh.fort@mamasandpapas.com01484 438551

Rachel Hardie
Karen McDade
Christine Fitzpatrick
Mamas & Papas – Glasgow
glasgow@mamasandpapas.com01484 438470
Caroline HayEast Dunbartonshire Council
caroline.hay@eastdunbarton.gov.uk0300 123 4510
Colin KayNorth Ayrshire Councilroadsafety@north-ayrshire.gov.uk01294 324843
Barbara RaeAyrshire Roads Alliancebarbara.rae@ayrshireroadsalliance.org01563 503160
Mary GarrettAyrshire Roads AllianceMary.Garrett@ayrshireroadsalliance.org01563 576448
Katie McGuireSmyths Toys – Falkirkhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Debbie Dolan
Lauren Cochrane
Smyths Toys – Glasgowhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Lorna YoungGlasgow City Council Road Safety Unit
Lorna.Young@glasgow.gov.uk0141 276 1412
June GrahamArgyll and Bute Councilroad.safety@argyll-bute.gov.uk01546604182
Emma WilsonIndependent Advisoremmajanewilson@live.co.uk-
Claire CabornDaisy Tree Baby Boutique – Oyne, Aberdeenshirehello@daisytreebabyboutique.co.uk
01464 851687

Find an Advisor

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]