All the advisors named below have successfully completed their IOSH Child Seat Safety Awareness qualification, however they are not employees of Child Seat Safety Ltd and therefore are not covered by Child Seat Safety’s Public liability and Indemnities. Therefore we would advise anyone seeking assistance to check  with the individuals named that they have the appropriate insurances.

NameOrganisationContact DetailsPhone
James Capp
Lauren Jones
Sophie Hunt
Mamas & Papas -Farnboroughfarnborough@mamasandpapas.com01484
438507/ 438454
Olivia Easey
Angela Conduit
Rachel Weekes
Samantha Riley
Mamas & Papas -Southamptonsouthampton@mamasandpapas.com 02392 670670 / 666353
Karen Gaunt
Laura Arnott
Laura McCarthy
Wendy Spanner
Baby 2000 / Baby2kinfo@baby2k.com01295 731810
Steve Ferris
Louise Pittam
AgilysisSteve.ferris@agilysis.co.uk
Louise.pittam@agilysis.co.uk
01295 731810
Sonia BarberWest Sussex County CouncilSonia.barber@westsussex.gov.uk-
Kate El BizantiQueen Elizabeth Foundation - Special Needs specialists Kate.el.bizanti@qef.org.uk-
Ellen McLellanSmyths Toys – Colchesterhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Carolanne SaundersSmyths Toys – Hedge Endhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Nicola WoodSmyths Toys – Sloughhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Susan O’Rourke Anns Pram Centreannsprams@btconnect.com01730 265522
Michelle LaneBusylizzy Reigate & Horleymichelle@busylizzy.co.uk01737 887227
Sammy McGuireCar Seats for the Littlessammy@csftl.org-

Find an Advisor

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]