Name

Organisation

Contact Details

Phone

James Capp

Lauren Jones

Sophie Hunt

Mamas & Papas -Farnborough farnborough@mamasandpapas.com 01484
438507
Olivia Easey

Angela Conduit

Rachel Weekes

Samantha Riley

Mamas & Papas -Southampton southampton@mamasandpapas.com 01484
438454
Katie Croker Mamas & Papas -Fareham fareham@mamasandpapas.com 01484 438436
Pip Weller

Karen Gaunt

Laura Arnott

Baby 2000 / Baby2k  info@baby2k.com  02392 670670 / 666353
Lyndsay Ellarby Hampshire Road Safety lyndsay.ellarby@hants.gov.uk 01962846100
Dawn Legate Mothercare – Eastbourne 01323 524360
Steve Ferris Agilysis Steve.ferris@agilysis.co.uk 01295 731810
Louise Pittam Agilysis Louise.pittam@agilysis.co.uk 01295 731810
Sonia Barber West Sussex County Council Sonia.barber@westsussex.gov.uk
Kate El Bizanti Queen Elizabeth foundation Kate.el.bizanti@qef.org.uk
Ellen McLellan Smyths Toys – Colchester https://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Molly Sim Smyths Toys – Bournemouth https://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Tiffany Brunton Smyths Toys – Reading https://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Susan O’Rourke  
Anns Pram Centre annsprams@btconnect.com 01730 265522
Michelle Lane
Busylizzy Reigate & Horley michelle@busylizzy.co.uk 01737 887227
Sammy McGuire Car Seats for the Littles sammy@csftl.org

Find an Advisor