All the advisors named below have successfully completed their IOSH Child Seat Safety Awareness qualification, however they are not employees of Child Seat Safety Ltd and therefore are not covered by Child Seat Safety’s Public liability and Indemnities. Therefore we would advise anyone seeking assistance to check  with the individuals named that they have the appropriate insurances.

NameOrganisationContact DetailsPhone
Emily Briggs
Chelsea Holmes
Lucy Stocker
Mamas & Papas -Bristolbristol@mamasandpapas.com

0330 0947552
Sian Murphy
Kate Ebdon
Chloe Brown
Krystina Hilliard
Mamas & Papas -Swindonswindon@mamasandpapas.com01484 438546

Tom RehaagFire Prevention & Road Safety Cornwall Councilprevention@fire.cornwall.gov.uk
James TysoeBeSafejames.tysoe@hts.no07498 494982
Pam Williams
Martina Bryne-Obee
Rozalia Ernsting
South Gloucestershire Councilroadsafetyeducation@southglos.gov.uk
Jane DeeleyWiltshire Council – Road Safety Teamroadsafetyeducation@wiltshire.gov.uk
Lauren Dean
Liz Mapstone
North Somerset Council  – Sustainable Travel and Road Safetyroadsafety@n-somerset.gov.uk
Jessica DownSmyths Toys - Exeterhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Josie MageeSmyths Toys – Salisburyhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Sarah LovejoySmyths Toys - Bournemouthhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Mel CrayfordIndependent Advisor in Swindonchocoholic.mel@hotmail.co.uk
Susan O’RourkeAnns Pram Centreannsprams@btconnect.com01730 265522

Find an Advisor

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]