All the advisors named below have successfully completed their IOSH Child Seat Safety Awareness qualification, however they are not employees of Child Seat Safety Ltd and therefore are not covered by Child Seat Safety’s Public liability and Indemnities. Therefore we would advise anyone seeking assistance to check  with the individuals named that they have the appropriate insurances.

NameOrganisationContact DetailsPhone
Susanna PryceMamas & Papas - Exeterexeter@mamasandpapas.com0330 0092559
Stephanie HuddMamas & Papas - Bristol-0330 0947552
Annette Evens - Exeter area
Jo Dixon - Plymouth area
Judith Badger
Cornwall Mobility - Special Needsinfo@cornwallmobility.co.uk01872 254920

0333 3053398
Martina Byrne-Obee
Debby Williamson
Charlotte Willmott
Dave Adams
South Gloucestershire Councilroadsafetyeducation@southglos.gov.uk
01454 863611
Israk MiahSwindon Borough Councilimiah@swindon.gov.uk
Jane DeeleyWiltshire Council – Road Safety Teamroadsafetyeducation@wiltshire.gov.uk
Paul StephensSmyths Toys - Gloucesterhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/
Liz WattMini First Aid Exeter & South Devonliz@minifirstaid.co.uk07968 820150
Melissa MaherThe Bubba Hub Ltd (Bournemouth & Poole)Car.seat.advice@the bubbahub.com01202 939815
Shiva McCallumShiva's Kiddie Car Safety LTD (Truro)
shiva-w@hotmail.com

Find an Advisor

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]