All the advisors named below have successfully completed their IOSH Child Seat Safety Awareness qualification, however they are not employees of Child Seat Safety Ltd and therefore are not covered by Child Seat Safety’s Public liability and Indemnities. Therefore we would advise anyone seeking assistance to check  with the individuals named that they have the appropriate insurances.
NameOrganisationContact DetailsPhone
Richard Halliwell
Ashley Ingham
Martin Stead
Karen Wells
Mamas & Papas - Huddersfield
factory.shop@mamasandpapas.com01484 438478
Laura Burns
Shima Pate
Salvatore Greenwood
Alana Illingworth
Samantha Bates
Michael Thomas
Chelsea Holmes
Chelsea Kavanagh
Lynsey Barlow
Sacha Jones
Mamas & Papas –Head OfficeLaura.burns@mamasandpapas.com
Shima.patel@mamasandpapas.com
Salvatore Greenwood@mamasandpapas.com
Alana Illingworth@mamasandpapas.com
Samantha Bates@mamasandpapas.com
Michael Thomas@mamasandpapas.com
01484 438200
Sarah Grainge
Nicola Dunwell
Lauren Atkinson
Mamas & Papas -Leedsleeds.store@mamasandpapas.com01484 438457
Emma Bailey 
Kate Dockerty
Mamas & Papas – Hullhull@mamasandpapas.com01484 438504
Sophie JeffreyMamas & Papas – Learning and Developmentsophie.jeffreys@mamasandpapas.com07392124216
Lucy NobleSmyths Toys – Grimsbyhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Richard CoxSmyths Toys –Rotherhamhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Michelle AdamsonSmyths Toys –Leedshttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Bethany SimpkinsSmyths Toys – Drakehouse Sheffieldhttps://www.smythstoys.com/uk/en-gb/storelocator/-
Andrea Hawes-JohnsonIndependent Advisorandrea@hawes-johnson.co.uk07792748444
Gemma WaymanWakefield MD Councilgwayman@wakefield.gov.uk01924 305898

Find an Advisor

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

188 × 154